Reviews

2019-06-11
I’ve sent two emails trying to get a cake for two serrated occasions, 3 months apart. I never got a response for either of them.
2018-09-25
The bride’s cake was delicious!
2017-09-02
I wish there was such a thing as a negative rating, I would rate Jenny a negative 5! The wedding cake she prepared for my brothers wedding reception was pretty but not edible. It was still frozen and impossible to slice, it broke into crumbs every time it was sliced. It was extremely dry and bland no taste at all. I was so embarrassed and disappointed to serve this crumbling mess and decided to try serving the chocolate grooms cake instead which was moist and easy to slice and fresh, not frozen. After the reception, I notified Jenny of my total dissatisfaction of the wedding cake for her to only get defensive and denied each of my complaints. She finally agreed to refund half of the wedding cake cost after I suggested it. I had agreed to return the full cake back to her except for the few pieces missing. But at the time I called, she was baking cookies and would get back with me on the refund and bring it to my hotel since I was leaving the next day. Well she never called me back neither did she bring the refund to my hotel. Jenny has no integrity in my opinion and I will certainly not order from her again. Buyer beware!!
2017-03-21
I ordered some decorated sugar cookies in Paw Patrol theme and I was in awe! They looked identical to the characters and they tasted amazing!
2017-03-21
Best cake I've ever eaten and the most beautiful. Every detail is flawless and Jenny is the sweetest! She will be my cake girl for life!!
2017-03-14
Jenny definitely goes above and beyond when it comes to treats!! Her cupcakes are the most delicious ones I have ever had!! Her strawberry cupcakes are my absolute favorite!! Not to mention her chocolate chip cookies and her cakes that are too beautiful to eat, until you take that first bite and can't stop!! Her treats are at all of my events and always leave a smile and have people going back for seconds!!
2017-03-07
Disclaimer: We are not responsible for any financial loss, data loss, downgrade in search engine rankings, missed customers, undeliverable email or any other damages that you may suffer upon the expiration of www.shreveportcakes.com. For more information please refer to section 17.c.1a of our User Agreement. This is your final notice to renew www.shreveportcakes.com: https://dnsco.net/?n=www.shreveportcakes.com&r=c In the event that www.shreveportcakes.com expires, we reserve the right to offer your listing to competing businesses in the same niche and region after 3 business days on an auction basis. This is the final communication that we are required to send out regarding the expiration of www.shreveportcakes.com Secure Online Payment: https://dnsco.net/?n=www.shreveportcakes.com&r=c All services will be automatically restored on www.shreveportcakes.com if payment is received in full before expiration. Thank you for your cooperation.
2017-03-06
Jenny is very professional and gives great customer service! Her cakes are always stunning and delicious!! She takes time to make every detail perfect and I'm always beyond satisfied with her work! #customerforlife
2017-02-22
Sugar House desserts is sooooo amazing! I have never been so pleased with cakes ever! The outcome is alwayssss amazing when getting a cake done!!!!
2017-02-22
Sugar House has made every cake, cupcake, and cookie for both of my girls birthday parties from age one, and up. They are always beautifully decorated, and taste so AMAZING! Jenny goes above, and beyond to make everything perfect!
2017-02-22
Ordered a very simple small cake for my husbands birthday. It was exactly what I wanted. Tasted delicious!!!